Generation One, Chapter Eleven (Finale)

Screenshot-1326

I’ve been spending a lot of time in front of a mirror lately.

Screenshot-1328

My kids were making me realize how old I’ve gotten.

Screenshot-1329

Even Jade has a boyfriend now. However, this one went much smoother. Jade sat us down and asked for permission to date, and before their first Blue insisted on meeting me and Thorn.

Screenshot-1333

Clover wasn’t worried about relationships. She preferred reading about romance in books, and writing about them.

Screenshot-1338

Forrest on the other hand, took many…

Screenshot-1340

many…

Screenshot-1341

many times until…

Screenshot-1288

He finally found the one, who just so happened to be Emerald’s best friend Maria Tang.

Screenshot-1335

Ad least my youngest, Midori, didn’t seem to be growing up too fast. She was even learning to cook…

Screenshot-1337

Key word, “learning”.

I decided to surprise the kids with a little basket when I got home. A planning for university basket!

Screenshot-1351

The time had finally come. All of the kids, including their partners, were finally going to college. They were now all adults, starting their lives on their owns. Facing the trials and tribulations of becoming an adult, and starting families of their own.

Screenshot-1358

 

It’s time.

Leave a comment